Contacts

Board Members and Event Contacts

Listed below are folks you should know
(or will soon need to know)!  Here’s how to contact them:


OFFICERS
President –Ed Buck ed@mpks.org
Vice President  – Robert Passovoy drbob@mpks.org
Communicating/Recording Secretary – Charlene Cebulski charlene@mpks.org
Treasurer – Rhonda Mucerino rhonda@mpks.org
Exec. Com. Chair – Pat Hall pat@mpks.org

DIRECTORS
Greg Messier greg@mpks.org
Ray Cebulski ray@mpks.org
John Hall john@mpks.org
Charles Ide charles@mpks.org
John Norton norton@mpks.org
Bob Ray bobr@mpks.org
Linda Ray linda@mpks.org
Bruce Zierk bruce@mpks.org

Event Chairs
Annual Bowling Night Bob Ray (bobr@mpks.org), Ray Cebluski (ray@mpks.org)
Tosai Auction
Spring Auction
Pond Tour Charlene Cebulski (charlene@mpks.org)
Trade Show Bruce Zierk (bruce@mpks.org)
Koi Show John Hall (john@mpks.org)

Koi Health Advisors
Bry Bateman bryan@mpks.org
Bob Passovoy drbob@mpks.org
OTHER CONTACTS
Librarian – Pam Ragsdale mpkslibrarian@aol.com
Advertising Contact  – Charlene Cebulski charlene@mpks.org
Web Master – Ray Cebulski ray@mpks.org