Contacts

Board Members and Event Contacts

Listed below are folks you should know
(or will soon need to know)!  Here’s how to contact them:


OFFICERS officers@mpks.org
President –Robert Passovoy drbob@mpks.org
Vice President  – Ed Buck ed@mpks.org
Communicating/Recording Secretary – Charlene Cebulski charlene@mpks.org
Treasurer – Rhonda Mucerino rhonda@mpks.org
Exec. Com. Chair – Karen Neuhalfen karen@mpks.org

DIRECTORS directors@mpks.org
Aleta Belletete aleta@mpks.org
Ray Cebulski ray@mpks.org
John Hall john@mpks.org
Pat Hall pat@mpks.org
Charles Ide charles@mpks.org
Robert Murcerino robert@mpks.org
Terry Pilz terry@mpks.org
Bob and Linda Ray bobr@mpks.org
Bruce Zierk bruce@mpks.org

Event Chairs
Annual Bowling Night Bob Ray (bobr@mpks.org), Ray Cebluski (ray@mpks.org)
Tosai Auction Bry Bateman (bryan@mpks.org)
Spring Auction Kirk Neuhalfen (kirk@mpks.org)
Pond Tour Charlene Cebulski (pondtour@mpks.org)
Trade Show Bruce Zierk (bruce@mpks.org)
Koi Show John Hall (john@mpks.org)

Koi Health Advisors
Bry Bateman bryan@mpks.org
Bob Passovoy drbob@mpks.org
OTHER CONTACTS
Librarian – Pam Ragsdale mpkslibrarian@aol.com
Publicity Contact – Ray Cebulski ray@mpks.org
Advertising Contact / Newsletter  – Charlene Cebulski charlene@mpks.org
Web Master – Scott Davis scott@mpks.org