Board Members and Event Contacts

Listed below are folks you should know
(or will soon need to know)!  Here’s how to contact them:

President –Robert Passovoy
Vice President  – Ed Buck
Communicating/Recording Secretary – Charlene Cebulski
Treasurer – Rhonda Mucerino
Exec. Com. Chair – Karen Neuhalfen

Aleta Belletete
Ray Cebulski
John Hall
Pat Hall
Charles Ide
Robert Murcerino
Terry Pilz
Bob and Linda Ray
Bruce Zierk

Event Chairs
Annual Bowling Night Bob Ray (, Ray Cebluski (
Tosai Auction Bry Bateman (
Spring Auction Kirk Neuhalfen (
Pond Tour Charlene Cebulski (
Trade Show Bruce Zierk (
Koi Show John Hall (

Koi Health Advisors
Bry Bateman
Bob Passovoy
Librarian – Pam Ragsdale
Publicity Contact – Ray Cebulski
Advertising Contact / Newsletter  – Charlene Cebulski
Web Master – Scott Davis