2018 Election Results

2018 Election Results

The annual election for Officers and Board Directors was held at the October 19th club meeting.

The following MPKS members were elected to the position listed and will serve a two year term.

Vice President:  Bob Passovoy

Treasurer: Sherry Messler

Directors: Bob Ray, Greg Rekar, and Ray Cebulski.