Election Results for 2020

The annual election for Officers and Board Directors was held at the October 18th club meeting. The following MPKS members were elected to the position listed and will serve a two year term starting January 1st, 2020.

President:  Ed Buck

Secretary: Charlene Cebulski

Exec Committee Chair: Pat Hall

Directors: Linda Ray, John Hall, Bruce Zierk, Kelly Walters, and Ray Feld.